9 More bands added

Nine more bands have been revealed for this summer’s Vans Warped Tour. Eyes Set To Kill, Windsor Drive, Pepper, the Narrative, Sick Of Sarah, Neo Geo, My Arcadia, Big Chocolate and DC Fallout join already announced artists like Simple Plan, the Wonder Years, Set Your Goals, Dance Gavin Dance, Every Avenue and more. Warped Tour has revealed 69 bands so far:

Bands announced:
Abandon All Ships
The Acacia Strain
The Aggrolites
A Skylit Drive
Bad Rabbits
Big B
Big Chocolate
Big D And The Kids Table
Blacklist Royals
The Black Pacific
Black Square
Blood On The Dance Floor
The Bots
Dance Gavin Dance
The Dance Party
The Dangerous Summer
DC Fallout
Enter Shikari
Every Avenue
The Exposed
Eyes Set To Kill
Family Force 5
Foxy Shazam
Freshman 15
Go Radio
Grieves with Budo
I Set My Friends On Fire
It Boys!
Stephen Jerzak
Larry & His Flask
MC Lars with Weerd Science
Middle Class Rut
Miss May I
Mojo Morgan
Moving Mountains
My Arcadia
The Narrative
Neo Geo
New Years Day
Of Mice & Men
Places And Numbers
The Ready Set
Relient K
River City Extension
Set Your Goals
Shut Up And Deal
Sick Of Sarah
Simple Plan
Terrible Things
There For Tomorrow
We Came As Romans
Winds Of Plague
Windsor Drive
Woe, Is Me
The Wonder Years
The Word Alive
Unwritten Law


What’s your favorite?


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s